Owensville High School Owensville Middle School Elementary Schools

Raquel Bunton  

mailto:rbunton@dtuchmen.us

Counselor

Beverly Giebler   
bgiebler@dutchmen.us
Freshman/Sophomore
Counselor

Kathy Luther   
kluther@dutchmen.us
Registrar and A+

PO Box 536
Owensville, MO 65066

Phone
(573) 437-2174 

Fax
(573) 437-7174

Kari Evans 

kevans@dutchmen.us

Counselor

Phone
(573) 437-2172

Fax
(573) 437-6704

OES Counselor

Jessica Jennings
jjennings@dutchmen.us
Phone
573.437.2171

Fax
573.437.5405




GES Counselor
Jennifer Lindemeyer
jlindemeyer@dutchmen.us

Phone
(573) 764-3321
Fax
(573) 764-2183




 

402 E. Lincoln
Owensville, MO 65066
573.437.2177